A user has the ability to search and join memberships. To do this, they will need to click the 3 lines on the upper left > click Memberships. This is how a user sees any memberships they have signed up for on the Membership page.
Below the Membership name, they will see if their membership has been approved, has a pending authorization, or was rejected.
If they click on the arrow on the right, they are able to see if the membership has a discount or they can click on "Cancel" to cancel the membership
When canceling a membership, a popup window will appear to reconfirm if they want to cancel. Once they hit confirm, a green banner will appear that the cancellation was successful and they will no longer see the membership on their membership page.